

53rd International Rally PHILPA 2025

ANNEX # 3 : GENERAL REGULATIONS REGULARITY RALLIES PHILPA NOTICE-DESCRIPTION OF THE RALLY AS PER ARTICLE # 1 OF THE REGULATIONS

- 1.1 Volos, "53rd International Rally PHILPA" 02 05 October 2025
- 1.2 Category «A», FIVA License No tba
- 1.3 Regularity Rally. Categories:
 - a) <u>Classic Regularity</u>, average speed required. Subcategories: Red, Green, Yellow (vehicles until 1960) Age coefficient is being applied according to F.H. FILPA Regulations. (Year of manufacture - 1880) * 0,70% = coefficient

ATTENTION! a) in the result we keep only two decimal places rounded down b) the lowest coefficient is 0.50.

EXAMPLES: 1) A 1985 vehicle with 50 penalty points applying the coefficient: (1985 - 1880 = 105) * 0.70% = 0.73 this is the coefficient for this specific vehicle, so multiplying by the result gives us the penalty points which will be 50 * 0.73 = 36.5

- 2) A 1975 vehicle with 50 penalty points applying the coefficient will have? (1975 1880 = 95) * 0.70% = 0.66 this is the coefficient for this specific vehicle, so multiplying by the result gives us the penalty points which will be 50 * 0.66 = 33.0
- **b)** Touring, fewer kilometers, no Special Stages, tests & quiz
- 1.4 The insurance cover policy is valid from Thursday Oct. 2nd 00:00 until Sunday 5th 23:59.
- 1.5 Entry fee for a 2-members crew:

Classic Regularity: PHILPA Members: € 460 Non PHILPA Members: 530€

Touring: PHILPA Members: € 410 Non PHILPA Members: 480€

The entry fee includes event's insurance coverage, the prize giving ceremony and dinner, organization and satellite timekeeping expenses, awards & event's memorabilia, event's insurance cover.

3-night accommodation at the 5* Valis Hotel: 380€

- 1.6 The final day for submitting the Entry Forms is Saturday, September 20th 2025. The Entry Form must be accompanied by full payment and copies of driving license, insurance policy and a copy of the FIVA/FIA card of the vehicle. In case of cancellation before 20th September 2025, 50% of the fee will be refunded.
- 1.7 Trophies:

A. General Classification "CLASSIC REGULARITY"

- To the first winners, to the driver the a silver plated horn, to the co-driver a cup.
- To the 2nd and 3rd winners of the General Classification.
- To the first foreign crew.
- To the first women crew.
- To the crew with the best performance with a less than 1.000 c.c. engine vehicle
- To the 1st, 2nd and 3rd winners of the FIVA categories D, E, F, G & H.

B. General Classification "TOURING"

- to the first five winners of the tests & guiz

C. Award: To the oldest car of the event

1.8 Eligible in participating are vehicles manufactured until 1995 and "young-timers", manufactured until 2005.

Notes:

- 1) Trophies will be awarded to the second and third crew of each category provided that at least three cars of the same category have started.
- 2) Trophies may change according to the final participation list.
- 3) The crews awarded with General Classification trophies, will not receive Category awards as will be awarded to the next finishing crews.
- 4) In the event of a tie between microcars they will be classified in the results according to their age category.
- 5) Crews participating with "Youngtimer" vehicles will be awarded in a separate classification as they are excluded from both general classifications.
- 6) During the Technical Inspection the vehicles will be inspected for: a valid FIA/FIVA card, Insurance, driving license, Emergency Triangle, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit.

Each entrant participates under his/hers responsibility. The entrant must make sure that the participating vehicle is in good working order, insured and has road assistance. The organizers, the Federation and PHILPA are not responsible in case of an accident or an injury during the event. The participants must have a fair knowledge of the current laws concerning the Historic Vehicles.

Organization Committee:

Event's President: George Alevizopoulos

Clerk of the Course: Christos Chatzikonstantinou

FIVA Steward: tba National Steward: tbd

Technical Scrutineer: Michalis Georgiakos

Public Relations: Petros Matsoukis Organization Committee: tba

Results: Anube Sport